Playing with Purple

If you come in Spring,
Find me under royal stars
In bed of purple.

IMG_7672


 

Take away my blues
Fill me with your red passion
Paint me in purple

Watercolorinspiration

Lovely Dajena finally decided to grace one of my photographs with her words. Once she was done with her pen, she created some more magic with her brush, and this became our first ever collab. 

Dajena wrote the first Haiku on my photograph while I wrote the second one on her sketch. Hope you’ll enjoy them. 

 

17 thoughts on “Playing with Purple

  1. Reblogged this on Moonskittles and commented:

    It is always a delight to stop by the talented Unknownuser’s blog. His photographs and poetry are very inspirational. it was very gracious and kind of him to let me write and draw a sketch on his photographs.
    Please do visit him if you have not yet.

    Like

  2. Thank you again for sharing your beauties and talent with me and for writing such wonderful verse.
    You made my day!! 🙂
    Dajena 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

