Anime Eyes

image

8 thoughts on “Anime Eyes

    1. Aww. Thanks. This blog was private until last year. Maybe that’s why there aren’t too many likes. To be honest I dont care much about Likes anyway. An encouraging comment once in a while is more than enough 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Art of my keen eye! Now that’s something I haven’t heard before. Thank you so much for your generous compliment.
        As I’ve said in my About page, I am just a guy next door with a camera.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. At the risk of sounding repetitive, thank you once again.

        Its true I like my privacy but I have just started to open up a bit. Part of my new year’s resolution. Hence a few words here and there with my pictures. 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

